Pound


This class is taught by:

Kris Briganti

Hi, I am KBAM! It can mean anything you want! Kris Briganti Attitude Mentor, Ass Master, Absolute Maniac etc… Let me use my super powers and magic wand (KBAM!) to turn you into who you really want to be!

 

As one of the Co-Owners of Inspiration Fitness, LLC, I have been in the fitness industry for 30 years! I thoroughly LOVE teaching and training. It is my joy and passion.

 

Along with my years of experience I hold multiple certifications from the American Aerobic Association International / International Sports Medicine Association (AAAI/ISMA) and the Aerobic and Fitness Association of America (AFAA).

 

I take an energetic, enthusiastic, and balanced approach to life and extend that same energy, enthusiasm, and balance to helping others attain their personal and fitness goals.

 

My current hobbies include binge television watching and yard work. I struggle with balancing my work and home life. I live in Wheat Ridge with my husband, my teen aged twin girls, our dogs and cat.

 

Named AAAI/ISMA Midwest Trainer of the year - 2015.

Join us for the world's first cardio jam session inspired by the infectious, energizing and sweat-dripping fun of playing the drums! Using lightly weighted drumsticks, you become the music in this exhilarating full-body workout that combines cardio, conditioning, and strength training with yoga and pilates-inspired movements. Designed for all fitness levels, POUND® provides the perfect atmosphere for letting loose, getting energized, toning up and rockin’ out! The workout is easily modifiable and the alternative vibe and welcoming philosophy appeals to men and women of all ages and abilities.
 
This class is not included in the Zumba Only Committed Membership or Punch Card.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Aug 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Aug 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Sep 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Sep 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Sep 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Oct 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti
  • Wed Oct 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Kris Briganti