HIIT/RX


This class is taught by:

Julie Uhlen

Hi! I’m Julie!

Having been down the weight-loss road myself, I understand intimately the challenges and difficulties faced in achieving fitness goals.

 

As a mother, fitness fanatic and former schoolteacher in Australia, I decided in 2014 that I should explore fitness as a new profession. It has been an eye-opening, hugely enjoyable experience! I’m now an ACE certified personal trainer and also hold certifications for ViPR and Kickboxing. I’m a total endorphins junkie!

 

My philosophy is fitness should be fun. I’m a true people-person and really am excited to be able to share my love of exercise and fitness with others, as well as help them reach their fitness goals. You’ll leave my class exhausted but with a smile!

 

My hobbies include hiking, traveling and spending time with people I love. I live in Highlands Ranch with my husband, son and our dog Pearl.

HOT!!! Half High Intensity Intervals (HIIT) and half CORE RX exercises. Shock your system through interval training to burn fat and gain cardiovascular improvements. Then fine tune your core using the TRX suspension straps, body weight, Bosus, sandbells, ViPR's, Bender balls, dumbbells and bands. Half and Half....WOW.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Oct 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Nov 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Nov 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Nov 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Jan 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Jan 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Jan 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Jan 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Feb 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Feb 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Tue Feb 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen