Cardio Lift


This class is taught by:

Felicia Harrison

Hi, I am Felicia!
As Co-Owner of Inspiration Fitness, LLC, I have worked in the Fitness industry for almost 10 years.


Growing up I was always active; playing numerous sports competitively and was a 4-year volleyball starter in college. Proper nutrition and strength training has always played a key part in my ability to stay healthy and strong.


As much as I enjoy leading fitness classes, my real passion lies in not only the physical training but also the mental training. So often I work with individuals that struggle with believing in themselves and I love to come in and help create an attitude of positive thinking – because when we are mentally strong we can achieve so much!


My current hobbies include running and road cycling as well as spending time watching my three children compete in their favorite sports. I live in Golden with my husband, our three kids and dog Beau.

We are taking our Lift class one step further - we are adding in cardio intervals!  One stop workout.  This class is designed to build muscular strength while increasing your metabolism and cardiovascular capacity at the same time.  You will use hand weights, plate loaded barbells, tubing and your own body weight to do strength sets alternating cardio sets in between to get that heart pumping.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Aug 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Sep 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Sep 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Sep 20 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Sep 27 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Oct 04 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Oct 11 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Oct 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Oct 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Nov 01 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Nov 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Nov 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Nov 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Nov 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Dec 06 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison
  • Wed Dec 13 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Felicia Harrison