HIIT


This class is taught by:

Julie Uhlen

Hi! I’m Julie!

Having been down the weight-loss road myself, I understand intimately the challenges and difficulties faced in achieving fitness goals.

 

As a mother, fitness fanatic and former schoolteacher in Australia, I decided in 2014 that I should explore fitness as a new profession. It has been an eye-opening, hugely enjoyable experience! I’m now an ACE certified personal trainer and also hold certifications for ViPR and Kickboxing. I’m a total endorphins junkie!

 

My philosophy is fitness should be fun. I’m a true people-person and really am excited to be able to share my love of exercise and fitness with others, as well as help them reach their fitness goals. You’ll leave my class exhausted but with a smile!

 

My hobbies include hiking, traveling and spending time with people I love. I live in Highlands Ranch with my husband, son and our dog Pearl.

Laura Cook-Newman

Hi – I’m Laura!
Right around the time when MC Hammer was urging us to “Turn this Mutha Out”, I was bitten by the fitness bug and have been an AFAA certified instructor since 1993. I am also a certified Sports Nutrition Consultant!

 

Now this “mutha” balances family, friends, and a busy gig as a traveling chef with my continuously growing love of being strong, sexy, centered, and healthy.  

 

Want to run your first 5K? Want to drop some lbs? Want to develop some definition in your triceps? Want to get some Zen? Or do you just want to dance like nobody’s watching? Yeah, me too. And guess what? We’re gonna do it…ALL!

 

Then we’re going to collapse in a sweaty mess, throw on some yoga pants, and go celebrate ourselves with a glass of wine – because life is all about balance. Cheers!

A fat blasting High Intensity Interval Training metabolic boosting workout.  Be prepared to dig deep and sweat! Cardio cardio cardio!  Did we say cardio?

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Oct 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Nov 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura Cook-Newman
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Nov 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Nov 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Dec 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Dec 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Dec 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Dec 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Fri Dec 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen