Core/Rx


This class is taught by:

Julie Uhlen

Hi! I’m Julie!

Having been down the weight-loss road myself, I understand intimately the challenges and difficulties faced in achieving fitness goals.

 

As a mother, fitness fanatic and former schoolteacher in Australia, I decided in 2014 that I should explore fitness as a new profession. It has been an eye-opening, hugely enjoyable experience! I’m now an ACE certified personal trainer and also hold certifications for ViPR and Kickboxing. I’m a total endorphins junkie!

 

My philosophy is fitness should be fun. I’m a true people-person and really am excited to be able to share my love of exercise and fitness with others, as well as help them reach their fitness goals. You’ll leave my class exhausted but with a smile!

 

My hobbies include hiking, traveling and spending time with people I love. I live in Highlands Ranch with my husband, son and our dog Pearl.

The Core Prescription!  Sculpt and challenge your body with CORE-RX, a class that combines exercises and core movements like no other. In this class, we focus on honing our core strength using the TRX suspension straps, body weight, Bosus, sandbells, ViPR's, Bender balls, dumbbells and bands.
This class will hit you like no other, as the emphasis is on strengthening the core and toning the body and less on cardio. If you want LEAN & MEAN, this is it!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Aug 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Sep 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Sep 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Oct 05 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Oct 12 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Oct 19 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Oct 26 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Julie Uhlen