Crazy Cardio


This class is taught by:

Kris Briganti

Hi, I am KBAM! It can mean anything you want! Kris Briganti Attitude Mentor, Ass Master, Absolute Maniac etc… Let me use my super powers and magic wand (KBAM!) to turn you into who you really want to be!

 

As one of the Co-Owners of Inspiration Fitness, LLC, I have been in the fitness industry for 30 years! I thoroughly LOVE teaching and training. It is my joy and passion.

 

Along with my years of experience I hold multiple certifications from the American Aerobic Association International / International Sports Medicine Association (AAAI/ISMA) and the Aerobic and Fitness Association of America (AFAA).

 

I take an energetic, enthusiastic, and balanced approach to life and extend that same energy, enthusiasm, and balance to helping others attain their personal and fitness goals.

 

My current hobbies include binge television watching and yard work. I struggle with balancing my work and home life. I live in Wheat Ridge with my husband, my teen aged twin girls, our dogs and cat.

 

Named AAAI/ISMA Midwest Trainer of the year - 2015.

This dance based cardio class is a combination of the fun things in life, Zumba, Flirty Girl, kickboxing, high/low, whatever gets your heart rate up and makes you want to boogie down. All levels and ages welcome (those under 10 must be accompanied by an adult)!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Dec 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Dec 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Kris Briganti
  • Mon Jan 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Kris Briganti